You get the best of both worlds at Coyote Creek, play golf all day and stay at your very own recreational property at night enjoying a campfire and the peace and tranquility of the resort.
Contacts - Board of Directors, 2021-2022
The Condo Corporation is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Up to seven Board members are elected at the Annual General Meeting each September. Please feel free to contact any member of the Condo Board by clicking on the e-mail links below.

Position Name E-Mail
President Brian Gray president@coyotecreekcondos.com
Vice-President Nat Franzon vice-president@coyotecreekcondos.com
Treasurer Jim DeLong treasurer@coyotecreekcondos.com
Secretary Dennis Juras secretary@coyotecreekcondos.com
Mechanical Operations Director Andy Gray operations@coyotecreekcondos.com
Electrical Operations Director Gil Murray operations@coyotecreekcondos.com
Approvals and Development Director Wes Kellar approvals@coyotecreekcondos.com
Communications Director Dennis Juras communications@coyotecreekcondos.com
Resort Manager Evelyn Parnell resortmanager@coyotecreekcondos.com
403-638-1038

Resort Manager
The Resort Manager acts as the first contact for owners with questions or problems. This individual also manages lot development approvals, conducts checks for bylaw compliance, and monitors common property for required maintenance and repairs.

If you have any questions about the resort, please contact our Resort Manager, Evelyn Parnell, at resortmanager@coyotecreekcondos.com.

Mailing Address
Condominium Corporation #0212509
Coyote Creek Condos
RR 3, Site 122, Box 48
Sundre, Alberta T0M 1X0

Coyote Creek's Condo Office.

Home
About the Resort
Location/Maps
Park Layout
Features
Local Attractions
FAQs
Owners Only
B.O.D. Only
For Sale
For Rent
Contacts

Coyote Creek Condo Corporation's logo
www.coyotecreekcondos.com

Resort Manager
Evelyn Parnell
Hours are posted at Condo Office.

Click here to see what the weather is like in Sundre and at the Coyote Creek golf course and RV Resort.

Coyote Creek's Communication Centre at the Condo office.

Coyote Creek Condo Corp 0212509 Website by Windsor Graphics